2012 CMT Awards

Tonight at 8PM ET is the 2012 CMT Awards. I will be live blogging all the results and bringing you any American Idol alumni photos or video from the evening. Be sure to keep checking back for the latest results.

2012 CMT Winners

  • Collaborative Video of the Year : Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood
  • Breakthrough Artist Of The Year : Scotty McCreery
  • Performance Of The Year : Jason Aldean “Tattoos On This Town”
  • Duo Video Of The Year : Thompson Square “I Got You”
  • Group Video Of The Year : Lady Antebellum “We Own The Night”

That is all i can handle tonight.To sick to keep updating. Off to bed

3958 people follow idolbloglive
CassJoyMusic CassJoyM infomkting infomkti FunVoi FunVoi ElizabethThe Elizabet Dem10Wilma Dem10Wil