Top 7 REDUX Song Spoilers

Tonight the American Idol Top 7 REDUX will sign the songs of Then and Now . While we have no idea who is singing what a set list for this evening has made its way to the internet. See if you can figure out who will sing what.

American Idol Season 11 Top 7 REDUX Spoilers

Now Songs

  • “No One” by Alicia Keys
  • “I Believe” by Fantasia
  • “Rolling in the Deep” by Adele
  • “U Got It Bad” by Usher
  • “Born This Way” by Lady Gaga
  • “Fallin’” by Alicia Keys
  • “Bad Romance” by Lady Gaga (Colton Dixon Confirmed)

Then Songs

  • “In the Midnight Hour” by Wilson Pickett
  • “A Change is Gonna Come” by Sam Cooke
  • “September” by Earth, Wind, & Fire
  • “Son of a Preacher Man” by Dusty Springfield
  • “Try a Little Tenderness” by Otis Redding
  • “Heard it Through the Grapevine” by Marvin Gaye
  • “Let’s Get It On” by Marvin Gaye

4017 people follow idolbloglive
gexizesijera gexizesi tom12kell tom12kel CalebBonham CalebBon DjKingAssassin DjKingAs luis26575369 luis2657